160 Smithfield Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860  Local: (401) 724-2123
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS DESIGN BOUTIQUE
Local Pawtucket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

What a great job! Great service and amazing flowers. I had a small window for a delivery time and they made it happen. Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent flowers to my mom in Providence R.I., as pictured on line BUT with additional flowers and sparkles. She absolutely loved them and sent me pics of the bouquet. I will be doing business with your florist from now on. Awesome job! A++++++++
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Received the most beautiful arrangement for my 80th birthday from my nephew in Virginia. He surely picked the right florist in Pawtucket.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Received the most beautiful arrangement for my 80th birthday from my nephew in Virginia. He surely picked the right florist in Pawtucket.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

FLowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed-looked like the picture (Which doesn't usually happen.). I would definitely order again.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

You always surprise me with your eyes wide open styles. I never get to see my orders until it's delivered and I'm glad I leave it all up to you. I'm as shocked and the one receiving the flowers. I recommend anyone to give Blossoms a try and they'll never go anywhere else after. Tnx Again!!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Incredible flowers delivered to my Father's grave site. I had to order via web-site, unknown to me as I live in AZ and needed them delivered to the grave site in RI. My Cousin took pictures and I could not believe how beautiful they turned out. This flower shop is honest and cares. I would say delivers more for your money than expected! Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service, the flowers were delivered same day and the snow storm did not stop you guys from delivering the flowers to my fiancée!! Thanks a million :)
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers were beautiful. I have dealt with this store for many years and have always been highly satisfied.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I didn't see the arrangement but my niece sent a picture to me and it was so pretty...she loved the different pretty and soft pink flowers..
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service and beautiful arrangement ...highly recommend.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking the time to select such a beautiful plant for the services.
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great Service, great quality. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

very nice
Date: Jul 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: RI

Blossoms does an awesome job on their arrangements. They are very considerate and pay attention to details in making the best presentation possible for any occasion!
Flower Delivery To Pawtucket, RI
See Delivery Areas